The Columbus School of Law will recognize and honor its distinguished alumni. The purpose of the annual alumni leadership award is to recognize outstanding alumni for their individual achievements, contributions to their industries or professions, service to their community and demonstrated loyalty to Columbus School of Law.

To view the bio information of the each awardee listed below, click on their name.

2018 Reunion Awardees

William Callyhan Robinson Award
Professor Emeritus Ralph J. Rohner '63

Distinguished Alumni Award
Ellen A. "Nell" Hennessy '78

Distinguished Recent Alumni Award
Rafal Kos, Ph.D, LL.M. '10

Distinguished Alumni Service Award
Kathleen Q. Abernathy '83

Distinguished Alumni Award
Mark V. Holden '88

Award Committee
The Columbus School of Law Awards Committee comprises up to five individuals appointed by the Law School Dean and includes the Dean.

Selection Procedure
Click here to review Nomination Criteria 
Click here to nominate