Moot Court Association 2018-2019 Board

Chancellor: Evan Berlanti

Chief Financial Officer: Chris Snowden

Vice Chancellor - Teams: Christian Carrara

Vice Chancellors - Recruitment: Chadwick O'Neil and Paige Markley

Vice Chancellors - Professional Development: Anika Smith and Elizabeth Daigle

Vice Chancellor - National Telecommunications Moot Court Competition: Peter Kim

Vice Chancellor - Nell Hennessy Moot Court Competition: Willistine Harris

Vice Chancellor - Seigenthaler-Sutherland First Amendment Moot Court Competition: Liz Bowen

Vice Chancellor - Media and Alumni Relations: Nneka Maceo Secretary: Kenny Walters