The Catholic University of America


Office of Career and Professional Development Staff

 


Jill Frost
Director
frost@law.edu
 
 

Roman Chaban
Associate Director
chaban@law.edu

 

 
Chelsea Knox
Assistant Director
Outreach & Recruitment
knoxc@law.edu
 
 
  Jennifer Tschirch
  Pro Bono Coordinator
tschirch@law.edu 

Chiquita Shields Lopez
Administrative Assistant
shieldsc@law.edu
 
Laurie Flaherty
Administrative Assistant
flahertyl@law.edu
 
 
   

  Office of Career and Professional Development
3600 John McCormack Road, NE
Cardinal Station, Suite 163
Washington, DC 20064-0001

Phone: 202-319-5132  //  Fax: 202-319-4734  //  jobs@law.edu

Related Links