The Catholic University of America

Student Associates Selected for 2009-2010 CommLaw Conspectus

CommLaw Conspectus: Journal of Communications Law and Policy has announced the selection of 29 law students to serve as associates for Volume 18 during the 2009-10 academic year.

"Congratulations to all of our new associates. They distinguished themselves with the quality of their writing submissions," said Kevin Ryan, editor-in-chief. "The editorial staff of CommLaw Conspectus looks forward to working with them this year to continue the journal's tradition of outstanding legal scholarship in the field of communications law and policy."

The associate members for Volume 18 are: Aaron Blank, Andrew Baginski, Anh Suthar, Arthur Pham, Carolyn Coda, Cate Cravath, Chris Innis, Christopher Brock, Crystal Ostrum, Delara Derakhshani, Gerald O'Hara, Jim Carney, Karri Allen, Kathleen Gasser, Laura Kakuk, Matthew Starr, Michael Celli, Michael Rooney, Nicholas Matlach, Nicole Rementer, Patrick O'Brien, Rahul Bhanot, Tamara Hudson, Thierry Ghattas, Tiffany Bagwell, Timothy Belknop, Tom Curtin, Tyler Ray, and Vineetha Pillai.

CommLaw Conspectus: Journal of Communications Law and Policy publishes thoughtful, timely, and relevant articles that discuss recent developments in communications law and policy. The field of communications law constantly undergoes rapid changes and the journal closely tracks cutting-edge issues and technologies.