The Catholic University of America

Catalog Announcements 2013-14


Office of the President

John H. Garvey, J.D. President
James F. Brennan, Ph.D. Provost
Cathy R. Wood, M.F.A. Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Frank G. Persico, M.A. Vice President for University Relations and Chief of Staff
W. Michael Hendricks, Ed.D. Vice President for Enrollment Management
John L. Hannan., B.A.  Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  Academic Deans
Randall Ott, M.Arch.  School of Architecture and Planning
Lawrence R. Poos, Ph.D.  School of Arts and Sciences
Andrew V. Abela, Ph.D. School of Business and Economics
Rev. Robert J. Kaslyn, S.J., J.C.D. School of Canon Law
Charles C. Nguyen, D.Sc. School of Engineering
Daniel F. Attridge, J.D. Columbus School of Law
Grayson Wagstaff, Ph.D. Benjamin T. Rome School of Music
Patricia McMullen, Ph.D.   School of Nursing
John C. McCarthy, Ph.D.  School of Philosophy
Sara M. Thompson, Ph.D.  Metropolitan School of Professional Studies
Will C. Rainford, Ph.D.  National Catholic School of Social Service
Rev. Mark Morozowich, S.E.O.D. School of Theology and Religious Studies
James Greene, Ph.D. Graduate Studies
Peter W. Shoemaker, Ph.D.  Undergraduate Studies